Taking Life One Day at a Time

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

on September 11, 2011

Hope you all had a great Labor Day weekend! Which is definitely more than I can say about mine…Don’t get me wrong, it was great however being sick and and taking meds wouldn’t me be a highlight of my weekend. To only get worse today and end up going to the doctor. Given a Z-pack when I’d prefer a shot! Swift, direct, and not that much of “waiting for it to kick in.”

Yes that’s right! I’d rather have a shot then to have to take medicine continually. I’m not fond of “pills” or any form of oral medication. Personally any natural and herbal remedies are my first reaction to symptoms. Unless those methods don’t work then I turn to the infamous medical field.

So what type of person are you? Afraid of needles, don’t mind the meds, would prefer to avoid doctor in general, or what?

Yours truly,
A Young Adult

Leave a Reply

