Taking Life One Day at a Time

Thursday, September 8, 2011

on September 11, 2011

I don’t know if it’s possible but I think I’m getting worse…worst part is, my congestion might be diminishing but my temperature fluctuations are still consistant and continuous so that’s not and never a good sign! Remember that always, when there’s nothing physically wrong with you and yet your having a fever that can only signify that there is in fact something wrong with you, health wise.

Yes I know I may be whining but who likes being sick anyway!?! I’ve felt so off lately…

Yours truly,
A Young Adult

Leave a Reply

