Taking Life One Day at a Time

Saturday, June 4, 2011

on June 5, 2011

Happy Saturday Everyone,
Hope your having a good weekend thus far. Doing anything fun tonight or have plans? 😉 If you dont then make some! And if you just want to stay home and chill, well that’s cool too! 🙂 Yesterday was my night out so today is my night for chilling…I’ll write later about last night.

So this week went by fast and a lot of things have occurred! But thats also something I’ll have to get into later. Well as I’ve already mentioned to you, today is my chilling day and earlier today I was finally fixing and assorting through all my pictures from my camera. Downloaded, edited, and staring to look back on all my pictures. Ok, sorry I’m going to have to interject here with a few comments. 1)I love my new camera and I definitely recommend the Nikon Coolpix touch screen camera. Works wonders and takes great pictures! 2)Any of you big on taking pictures of either events, certain occasions, any moment of the day, or where ever your at? The only reason why I ask I because of what I’m going to mention here in my post in a little bit. 3)Do you ever look back on pictures and remember the momenta so vividly that you can even remember smells, tastes, environments, etc?

Well I was working on some “nature” pictures I took along with some pictures I took when I went out last night. I started to philosophize on the types of pictures I take. An example being, when I have my camera on me (and even if I don’t, I just whip out my iPhone) and I notice a great moment in the day or great coloring of the sky, I take a picture. So any of you take random pictures of the day/surrounding?

Here’s some of the pics I’m talking about…one of them is a fav of mine because of combo of construction going on in the foreground with the beauty of mother nature in the background 🙂

20110604-092101.jpg

20110604-092139.jpg

20110604-092155.jpg

Yours truly,
Young Adult

2 responses to “Saturday, June 4, 2011

  1. Foxy says:

    Wow – great photos! Very beautiful (minus the wires but ofc those need to be there for technology these days) haha 😛

  2. Young Adult says:

    Haha and thank you Foxy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

