Taking Life One Day at a Time

Castle

on May 4, 2011

How many of you watch television shows from the ABC network? Any favorites or particular ones that catch your attention?

Well I have to say that I’m hooked on the TV series CASTLE! If you haven’t seen it I recommend it, if you haven’t read any of his books then I’d also recommend it. The funny and ironic thing is, “Rick Castle” is not some fictional character and is played as the actual Richard Castle. Once finding that out I did some research (because let’s face it, it was going to bug me not knowing if I had heard correctly on the interview) and I recognized him from the movie “Blast from the Past” with Brenden Fraiser. So here’s his official website: http://www.richardcastle.net/

Again if you haven’t watched it, just give it a shot and see if you like it; all I ask is that you let me know what you thought 🙂 As for the rest of you who actually watch the series, are you as anxiously waiting this season’s finale as I am?!…

Now for you wonderful readers out there. I recommend Richard Castle’s books because I have to admit…I’m hooked! If you haven’t read them please do and talk to me about it-I’m currently on Naked Heat (or something along those lines-my apologies Richard Castle if I didn’t get the title of your book right). And for those of you who have already read it, you won’t ruin the book by telling me how it ends, I’m still gonna read it and continue reading it anyway! 😉

Leave a Reply

